Join us!
facebook twitter


SheWired 'Anyone But Me' Lands Webby Award Nomination
for Online Film & Video - Drama (more)

WINNERS -Original New Media
WGA Award
Tina Cesa Ward & Susan Miller

Matthew Settle Presents Writers Guild Award to "Anyone But Me"

2010 Streamy Awards - Rachael Hip-Flores - Best Female Actor in a Drama

Rachael Hip-Flores
Rachael Hip-Flores takes home Streamy for Best Actress
in a drama series

Streamy Awards
Streamy awards
Streamy Awards 2010:
Susan Miller, Nicole Pacent and TIna Cesa Ward congratulating Rachael Hip-Flores
Streamy Awards - YouTube interviews with Susan Miller, TIna Cesa Ward, Rachael Hip-Flores and Nicole Pacent

we love soaps we love soaps: ABM won Three awards at the 2nd Annual Indie Soap Awards:
Outstanding Writing, Outstanding Guest Appearance (Liza Weil),
and the Editor’s Award for Innovative Marketing & Fundraising. (read more)
tubefilter tubefilter news: WGA Awards Honors ‘30Rock,’ ‘Anyone But Me’ in New Media (more)
“The Real Thing,” ”Identity Crisis,” “Girl Talk,” ”Naming Things,” “Curtain Up” (Anyone But Me),
Written by Susan Miller, Tina Cesa Ward (more)
clicker Anyone But Me is the Winner of Best Web Drama in Clicker’s Best of 2010 (click for more)
WGA Award Variety: WGA nominates 7 for New Media Writing Awards - Winners to be announced Feb. 5 in LA and NYC. . . Susan Miller & Tina Cesa Ward nominated for Outstanding Achievement in Writing Original New Media (Anyone But Me). (click for more)
We Love Soaps IndySoap AwardABM wins Outstanding Writing, Outstanding Guest Appearance (Liza Weil), and Editor’s Award for Innovative Marketing & Fundraising. (click for more)
indie intertube IntertubeIndie Intertube: ABM has been honored with 7 Nominations for
The Indie Intertube Awards, including the Audience Choice Award
(click for more)
Telly Awards

Anyone But Me wins TWO 2010 Telly Awards including PEOPLE'S SILVER TELLY AWARD (their highest honor) in the 31st Annual Telly Awards.

The Telly Awards is the premiere award honoring outstanding local, regional, and cable TV commercials and programs, as well as the finest video and film productions.
For more about The Tellys go to

Webby Awards

Anyone But Me named 2010 OFFICIAL WEBBY HONOREES in both Drama & Writing.

 “Forget about the Emmys, right now many are buzzing about the Webbys.”  CNN

The Webby Awards is the leading international award honoring excellence on the Internet. The 13th Annual Webby Awards received nearly 10,000 entries from over 60 countries and all 50 states and generated over 750 million media impressions worldwide. 
For more about THE WEBBY AWARDS go to:


Anyone But Me is an Official 2010 ITVFest Selection.

ANYONE BUT ME is among the 30 web series chosen as an official selection for the upcoming 5th annual Independent Television Festival taking place July 30th - August 5th in L.A.  

The Independent Television Festival is the premier festival in the world for independently produced television pilots and web series. 
For more about the ITVFest go to:

Streamy Awards

Anyone But Me2010 Streamy Awards: 4 nominations & 1 WIN
• Best Writing for a Drama Web Series: Susan Miller and Tina Cesa Ward
• Best Directing for a Drama Web Series: Tina Cesa Ward
• Audience Choice Award
WINNER Best Female Actor in a Drama Web Series: Rachael Hip-Flores (Vivian)

The Streamy Awards is the first and most prestigious awards ceremony devoted to honoring excellence in original web television programming and those who create it.  (

Indie Awards

Anyone But Me2010 Indie Soap Awards: 11 Nominations & 4 WINS
WINNER Best Writing: Susan Miller & Tina Cesa Ward
WINNER Best Performance by a Lead Actress: Rachael Hip-Flores (Vivian)
WINNER Best Performance by a Supporting Actor: Joshua Holland (Archibald)
WINNER Best Storyline: Vivian adjusts to her new life

The 1st Annual Indie Soap Awards were developed to honor the efforts of creative forces in the world of independent web series production, specifically those who produce continuing drama series. (

SoapWorld American Soap World Awards - 4 nominations:
• Best Leading Actress: Rachael Hip-Flores (Vivian)
• Best Supporting Actress: Nicole Pacent (Aster)
• Best Supporting Actor: Joshua Holland (Archibald)
• Best Web Series: Anyone But Me (click for more) TV 2010 Soap Opera Spirit Nominations
• Outstanding Actress in Web Show or Special: Rachael Hip-Flores (Vivian)
• Outstanding Actor in Web Show or Special: Joshua Holland (Archibald)
• Outstanding Web Series: Anyone But Me (click for more)
AfterEllen The 2009 Visibility Awards - by Staff, December 21, 2009: The TV shows, movies, music, books and people who entertained, inspired, or disappointed us in 2009.
WINNER - BEST LESBIAN/BI WEB SERIES = "Anyone But Me" (click for more)
clicker Clicker - Best Web Original Drama - 2009: Anyone But Me one of top five (click for more)
Cherrygrrl CherryGrrl - WINNER Readers’ Choice Awards: Best Actress in a Web Series: Nicole Pacent (Aster) - (click for more)
American Soap Awards American Soap Awards 2010: ABM - Audience Choice Award (click for more)


Home - Season 1 - Season 2 - Season 3 - Celebrity Videos - Press - Awards - About - Characters - Behind the Scenes - People We Like - Store - Contact Us

Copyright © 2011 Anyone But Me LLC. All rights reserved.